totalcherry.blogg.se

Medieval 2 total war all factions
Medieval 2 total war all factions









Just the cav leaves some to be desired.Ĥ.Papal States. And in whole history of me playing strategy games excluding spellforce MILAN WAS MY BIGGEST THREAT I HAD TO DEAL WITH! Really genouise crossbow militia and crosbowmen were destroying my archers and could keep up with a Goddamn Feudal Knights!ģ.England.I have really big sentiment to them my first faction to play and The armoured swordsman, Sherwood archers and the fact that welsh and irish forces are used by them is cool. Well Best archers are not falling down the trees, deadly Lanze Spezzate Both can and inf and the carrocio thing really gets my likes. Also history how they developed and them fightning off teutons for over 100 YEARS and fact that they ''kinda saved'' the world not only from teutons.Ģ.Milan. 1.Poland(The White And Red Badasses) Because of good infantry and deadly cav and hussars are badass.











Medieval 2 total war all factions